top of page
  • itsanneso

Law of attraction ~ My Manifestions

Dernière mise à jour : 3 déc. 2019



Hello Internet Friends,


I am indeed Catholic but I also believe in The Law Of Attraction.


Religion and Science have been a subject of conflict (controversy) since the beginning of time. For my Religious Brother and Sisters, we believe that if we ask God what we want, it will be given* (manifesting and faith). The Law of Attraction is simply manifesting what you want (speaking into existence) + working towards it = dream come true. Many people will create vision boards and place it somewhere they can see it every day. You don't have to be Religious to be Spiritual.


Our thoughts are energy. If you focus on negative thoughts, you will remain under that cloud. If you focus on positive thoughts (affirmations) and have goals that you aim to achieve, you will find a way to achieve them with massive action. You might be familiar with the famous quote by Walt Disney If you can dream it, you can do it.


ALSO, TRUST THE PROCESS. I really believe in the quote If it's meant for you will be for you.


For more information about Law of Attraction, visit: What Is The Law Of Attraction? And How To Use It? and other websites.


I have been really interested in the "Law of attraction" concept because I've seen it had happened to others. I want experience it. I am seeking change and so I've been watching those kinds of videos recently (also Girlboss videos). The video that stuck with me the most is the video from Sam Ozkural called My laws of attraction routine During a Full Moon// how to manifest anything! Here is what she said to do:


Write:

5 Things I'm grateful for

I am grateful to have both, my parents, together and alive supporting me emotionally and financially. I am grateful to be able to have an amazing retail job with great managers and co-co-workers to help me pay my rent, phone bill, student loans, food, and gifts not only for myself but for my friends and family. I am grateful to live in this beautiful peaceful neighbourhood and home with this wonderful and caring landlady. Grateful to have all my friends that chose to stay with me, who care about me and support me emotionally and creatively. Even if they are very far away, they feel close to me in my heart. For the little opportunities that I've experienced even if sometimes it's not what I wanted, sometimes it's even better than what I asked for. 


5 Things I want to manifest

1. Money (financially stable ~ no more student debt, afford travelling and spoil myself, others in need and family/friends)

2. My own safe apartment (beautiful view of the city/office room, beautiful living room, beautiful and medium size bedroom so I can film and invite my family, handy kitchen and bathroom)

3. Opportunity to travel more in the USA (Cali, Alaska, NY, Chicago, Florida, Georgia, Massachusetts, Michigan, Arizona, Las Vegas) / Europe (France, England, Scotland, Spain, Italy, Germany, Greece, Belgium, Switzerland, Polan, Netherlands, Iceland, Norway, Sweden,Romania, Czech Republic, Republic of Ireland) / Canada (British Colombia, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Alberta, Quebec) /Asia (Japan, South Korea, China, Thailand, Singapour, India) /Africa / Oceania (Fuji, Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia) and attend important meetings/events.

4. Positivity, love, courage (self-love, influence, and connections/friendships) 

5. Create/Find my dream career


Scripting my future

(what does my future look like)

I wake up every morning in my beautiful apartment/condo. I am proud of all the work and sacrifices I have made to be able to be financially stable. I am able to spoil my parents (and brother) with paid renovations for the house and vacation. I have made a name for myself and influenced so many people. I also made strong friendships and connections with my idols (YouTubers, authors, mentors). I have built a stronger relationship with God. Travelled to so many places that I have dreamt to go since I was a kid and will go visit them as many time as I can until I die. I continue to visit every single online friend that has stayed with me for the longest time. I also visited my relatives in Ivory Coast and France and was able to bring my dad's side of the family to France. My dream job went from doing YouTube and photography as a hobby to do it full-time with trusted sponsorships and clients and becoming a successful activist and mental health ambassador. I have published 2 poetry books and was sold successfully well. I am happy with who I have become. I would like to think not only the positive people in my life but also the people who have left me before my transformation. I didn't let my demons control me anymore.


That's it, Folks!

I really hope this entry motivated you to write your own manifestations! I will definitely keep you guys updated on my progress. Have a good rest of the week! Focus on you, stay hydrated and spread as much positivity as you can.


Thank you for existing.


- Luv, mademoisellea


Photo credit by Austin Chan on Unsplash

16 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page